Executive

PositionNameemail
PresidentVince Grecopresident@lakehillball.com
VP AdministrationMerie Beauchampinfo@lakehillball.com
VP OperationsChris Taylorchris.je.taylor@gmail.com
VP BaseballAndrew Gillanchris.je.taylor@gmail.com
VP SoftballTracey Van Damsoftball@lakehillball.com
SecretaryLori Zehrsecretary@lakehillball.com
TreasurerChris Rathbonetreasurer@lakehillball.com
Player AgentMichelle Adrianoplayeragent@lakehillball.com
UIC BaseballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
UIC SoftballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Registration ManagerMikayla Rathboneregistration@lakehillball.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Senior Womens CoordinatorLori Zehrzehrl@camosun.bc.ca
Softball U10 CoordinatorDerek Linddereklindgraphic@gmail.com
Softball Technical DirectorDerrick Siskadcsiska@icloud.com
Baseball Coach CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Mini T-Ball CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball T-Ball CoordinatorMonica Hackingmonicahacking@gmail.com
Baseball Mini-Minors CoordinatorLiane Grimstonlushock@shaw.ca
Baseball Minors CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Majors CoordinatorBen Davidsonbenjermindavidson@gmail.com
Baseball Director of DevelopmentVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Grounds ManagerVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Safety OfficerVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Umpire Coordinator - BaseballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Umpire Coordinator - SoftballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Softball SchedulerStacey McGaghey Jonesstaceyhere@shaw.ca
Baseball SchedulerAndrew Gillaninfo@lakehillball.com
Equipment ManagerGlenn Wagnorglennwagner73@gmail.com
Uniform Assistant ManagerCaitlin Siskac_siska7@icloud.com
Uniform ManagerLiane Grimstonlushock@shaw.ca
Governance and Policy DirectorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Web ManagerMatt Playleweb@lakehillball.com