Executive

PositionNameemail
PresidentMatt McLeanpresident@lakehillball.com
VP AdministrationBrittany Hagueinfo@lakehillball.com
VP OperationsRuss Sawyeroperations@lakehillball.com
VP BaseballAndrew Gillanbaseball@lakehillball.com
VP FastballAngela Sawyersoftball@lakehillball.com
SecretaryLori Zehrsecretary@lakehillball.com
TreasurerChris Rathbonetreasurer@lakehillball.com
Player AgentMichelle Adrianoplayeragent@lakehillball.com
UIC BaseballNathan Birdbbuic@lakehillball.com
UIC SoftballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Registration ManagerMikayla Rathboneregistration@lakehillball.com
Volunteer CoordinatorAnita Carreiroevents@lakehillball.com
Senior Womens CoordinatorVacant
Fastball U9/U11 CoordinatorSteve Chapmansteve.stevechapman@gmail.com
Fastball Technical DirectorVacant
Baseball Coach CoordinatorVacant
Baseball Mini T-Ball CoordinatorVacant
Baseball T-Ball CoordinatorMegan Kotkot.megan@gmail.com
Baseball Mini-Minors CoordinatorMary Moldowanmarymoldowan@icloud.com
Baseball Rookie Minors Coordinator
Andrew Gillanbaseball@lakehillball.com
Baseball Minors CoordinatorKanoux Larsenkanouxlarsen@gmail.com
Baseball Majors CoordinatorJessica BradfordJBradford495@gmail.com
Baseball Director of DevelopmentVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Safety Officer
Umpire Coordinator - BaseballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Umpire Coordinator - FastballKaren Ryallsbumpirescheduler@lakehillball.com
Fastball SchedulerVacantsbscheduler@lakehillball.com
Baseball SchedulerSteve Gillanbbscheduler@lakehillball.com
Equipment ManagerShane Edisonshane.edison@gmail.com
Uniforms - FastballKo Williamfastballuniforms@lakehillball.com
Uniforms - BaseballKatie Ryan Williamschrisandkatie@shaw.ca
Governance and Policy DirectorAshley Richardsashley.e.richards@gmail.com
Grounds ManagerDerek Lindd.j.lind@shaw.ca
Web ManagerMatt Playleweb@lakehillball.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising CoordDane Kingsburydane@kingsburyrealestate.ca