Executive

PositionNameemail
PresidentVince Grecopresident@lakehillball.com
VP AdministrationVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
VP OperationsChris Taylorchris.je.taylor@gmail.com
VP BaseballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
VP SoftballMark Wong (Interim)softball@lakehillball.com
SecretaryAlicia Fergusonamarieferguson0@gmail.com
TreasurerChris Rathbonetreasurer@lakehillball.com
Player AgentVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
UIC BaseballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
UIC SoftballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Sponsorship and Fundraising CoordinatorVince Grecovinccentgreco@shaw.ca
Registration ManagerMikayla Rathboneregistration@lakehillball.com
Volunteer CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Senior Womens CoordinatorLori Zehrzehrl@camosun.bc.ca
Softball U10 CoordinatorDerrick Siskadcsiska@icloud.com
Softball Technical DirectorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Coach CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Mini T-Ball CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball T-Ball CoordinatorMonica Hackingmonicahacking@gmail.com
Baseball Mini-Minors CoordinatorLiane Grimstonlushock@shaw.ca
Baseball Minors CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Majors CoordinatorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball Director of DevelopmentVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Grounds ManagerVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Safety OfficerVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Umpire Coordinator - BaseballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Umpire Coordinator - SoftballVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Softball SchedulerSandy Huismaninfo@lakehillball.com
Baseball SchedulerAndrew Gillaninfo@lakehillball.com
Equipment ManagerVince Grecovincentgreco@shaw.ca
Uniform Assistant ManagerMichelle Cowaninfo@lakehillball.com
Uniform ManagerLiane Grimstonlushock@shaw.ca
Governance and Policy DirectorVacantinfo@lakehillball.com
Web ManagerAndrew Gillaninfo@lakehillball.com